Posted by: Susan | November 10, 2010

Lost and Found


Jake left his sweatshirt somewhere in the high school last week.  I have been having him check  the lost and found box at school daily.  It is a Sycamore sweatshirt with a hood that cost $25 and I hate to lose it.  Today he came home and told me, “I found it Mom.”  He then walked in and showed me a Miami Dolphin team shirt.  “Jake, that’s not your sweatshirt.”  “I know Mom I found this one.”  I had to explain to him that we only take our things from lost and found box even if we find something we like better.   Another life skill to  teach:)

Yep, that’s the sweatshirt on Jake.

Leave a Reply

Categories

