Posted by: Susan | April 4, 2011

Yes!


Yes, I did let Sam have gluten-free chocolate cake for breakfast.

Yes, the boys did get in and out of many cars while I was looking for my perfect car.

Yes, I did know that the dog was licking Sam’s face and I didn’t care.

Yes, I do have a crazy husband who puts a rubber band on his face to make everyone laugh.

Yes, I do have an amazing daughter who made 2 cakes for our grandson’s birthday…more left-over for breakfast!

Yes, I love  red hair and blue eyes together.

Yes,  Jim just called and asked if he could get the boys a frosty 45 minutes before dinner and I said….Yes!

 

As a mom I use the word ‘no’ way too much.   I am on to a week of saying yes.  Care to join me?

The big question is whether you are going to be able to say a hearty yes to your adventure.
Joseph Campbell

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

