Posted by: Susan | December 11, 2011

Elving…2011


Sunday afternoon and I am feeling under the weather with a cold but by golly I we are going to do something productive today. I have just the thing.  April, Jake and Sam will make Christmas coffee for their older siblings.  We have been making this for many, many years.

You can see by the pictures that some of us weren’t very excited about making Christmas Coffee.

What could be easier than decorate jars, dump and mix ingredients and fill jars?  My kind of crafting/cooking…………

Wake up Sam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And now the finished product.  Notice Sam is not in the picture.  He is on to something else as usual.

There you have it folks.  That’s as clever as I get around Christmas.  Now let me see what shall I make for dinner?  Oh yes, take-out!

Leave a Reply

Categories

