Posted by: Susan | February 9, 2012

LOL


Me, noticing that April’s hair is getting very blond,  “April have you been using more Sun In on your hair?”

April:  “No Mom.”  after much giggling…”OK I did!”

I then explained to April how her hair could get too light.  I am sure all she heard was blah, blah, blah……….  Now I remember that my hair was chemically enhanced to platinum when I was her age.  Hmmmmmmmmmm, maybe I should back off with the hair advice.

My girl has a great sense of humor.

Leave a Reply

Categories

