Posted by: Susan | March 9, 2012

These are a few of my favorite things…


Jacob posing in front of a piece of his friend’s art work.

Max the Wonder Dog enjoying the sun.

The Hunk on date night:)

The asparagus and ricotta pizza I made myself for lunch yesterday. (note to self, take picture before you cut the pizza)

I am sure if I had seen raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens I would have taken pictures of those too.  If you have never seen the Sound of Music that last sentence will make no sense at all.  What are your favorite things from the past week?

Responses

  1. Busy week!! I have to admit that I am a little envious of your pup (and your pizza!)

  2. pizza looks yummy! hope you had a nice date night. my week flew by, and I’m really looking forward to the weekend and having no schedule!
    Teri


Leave a Reply

Categories

