Posted by: Susan | March 29, 2012

Do you need a nap?


I just got an email from a blog I follow about why we should nap!  I try to power nap daily and if you need to be convinced read on:

5 Reasons to Nap

I needed a nap after trekking up and down the hills at the zoo.  I am sure Jake is telling this zoo volunteer about all the snakes we had in Florida.

Off to the dentist for Jake and then meeting up with friends to picnic at a park overlooking the Ohio River.  After that we are headed to the Krohn Conservatory to see the Spring Flower Show.  This will be followed by a mad dash home to get Jake to his “men’s day”.  Maybe I can catch a very late  nap.  How about you?  Do you nap?

Leave a Reply

Categories

