Posted by: Susan | May 6, 2012

Look what Sam can do!


After spending 5 hours inhaling fumes at the Special Olympics swim meet I had no energy to make dinner.  I almost didn’t take my camera with me but tossed it in my purse just in case.  While we were waiting for our dinner orders I looked over at Sam and saw this……!

This is one of those life skills Sam learned from the Hunk.  I have never been able to do this.  I told the Hunk I can’t balance a spoon on my nose because of the shape of my nose but he’s not buying it.  Here’s a side view of my clever guy.

If you can balance a spoon on your nose please send me a picture and I will be happy to publish it.  I think only 1% of the people in the world can do this according to a random sampling I took.

Traveling by plane this summer?  Check out all this great information about flying with your child with special needs.  Friendship Circle Blog

Leave a Reply

Categories

