Posted by: Susan | August 24, 2012

The Hunk and Sam


Every once in a while the stars align just right and someone gives us free tickets to the Cincinnati Reds game.  They are in 1st place for whatever division their in.  OK, maybe the Hunk is more into baseball than I am.  He told me over dinner last night that he got 2 free tickets to tonight’s game, Reds vs Cardinals.  Since there are 5 of us I wondered what he was going to do.  He took Sam.They just left, a mere 3 hours before game time.  I have no idea what they will be doing before the game but as my new mantra goes, “Not my problem.”  It will involve lots of male bonding time and french fries.

Go Reds!

Free apps for Friday on Moms with Apps.

Responses

  1. You should know this makes me a little weepy. So so sweet! Teri

    • Weepy because it’s a dad and son bonding time?


Leave a Reply

Categories

